‘Those who are banned from coming to Parliament, they boycott then…’, Anurag Thakur’s attack on Rahul Gandhi -aabtak24


Anurag Thakur On Rahul Gandhi: There is a tussle between the Center and the opposition regarding the inauguration of the new Parliament House. Meanwhile, Union Minister and BJP leader Anurag Thakur attacked Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Saturday (May 27). 

BJP leader Anurag Thakur said without naming Rahul Gandhi, “Prime Minister Narendra Modi After one day, in a democracy, he will work to give the new parliament building to the country, it is a different matter that some people were banned from coming to the parliament. Once upon a time, they used to find excuses not to run the proceedings of the House, today they boycott and at the same time do the work of humiliating them. p>

What is the demand of the opposition parties?

Draupadi Murmu should do. By not doing so, the government is attacking democracy. 

Which opposition parties are going?
Many opposition parties have asked to attend the opening ceremony of the Parliament. These include former Prime Minister HD Deve Gowda’s JDS, former Union Minister N Chandrababu Naidu’s Telugu Desam Party, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s Biju Janata Dal, Shiromani Akali Dal, former Chief Minister Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy of YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) and Lok Janshakti Party (Paswan).

What is the government saying?
On the boycott of opposition parties, Union Home Minister Amit Shah said that politics is being done, but we called everyone. In such a situation, it is on the discretion of these parties whether they come or not. He has asked all parties to think again. 

Read this also- New Parliament Inauguration: War on Sengol, amid boycott of opposition PM Modi said – New Parliament House will make every Indian proud. Big things


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top