The political battle of 2024 intensifies, NDA’s clan is continuously increasing, opposition parties will also show their strength -aabtak24


Lok Sabha Election: The country will see a big political confrontation between the ruling NDA and the opposition parties next week. On July 18, NDA on one side and many opposition parties on the other side will show their strength. Before this, both the NDA and the opposition parties are trying to increase their numbers ahead of next year’s general elections. 

NDA has announced a mega meeting in New Delhi on Tuesday (July 18). Around 30 parties are expected to reiterate their support to the alliance. At the same time, on the same day, 24 opposition parties will meet in Bengaluru to resolve their differences and present a proposal. Opposition parties have opened a front against the BJP ahead of the monsoon session of Parliament starting from July 20. 

NDA meeting to be held at Ashok Hotel 

NDA meeting chaired by BJP President JP Nadda and Prime Minister Narendra Modi will do. Apart from its alliance partners, the BJP has also invited several new allies and some former allies for the meeting. This meeting is to be held on the evening of July 18 at Ashok Hotel in Delhi. 

Invitation to four leaders from Bihar

Four leaders from Bihar have been called in this meeting. It includes Chirag Paswan of Lok Janshakti Party, Jitan Ram Manjhi of Hindustani Awam Morcha, Upendra Singh Kushwaha of Rashtriya Lok Samta Party and Mukesh Sahni of Vikassheel Insaan Party. Their parties can be included in the NDA.

This party got support from Uttar Pradesh 

BJP will not forge alliance with these parties 

Even after much speculation, the Telugu Desam Party led by N Chandrababu Naidu and the Shiromani Akali Dal led by the Badal family will not be part of the NDA. Sources say that the BJP will not forge an alliance with these parties. It plans to contest elections alone in Punjab and forge an alliance with Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena Party in Andhra Pradesh. 

These 24 parties are currently included in the NDA

Eknath Shinde faction), NPP (National People’s Party), NDPP (Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party), SKM (Sikkim Krantikari Morcha), JJP (Jannayak Janata Party), IMKMK (India Makkal Kalvi Munnetra Kazhagam), AJSU ( All Jharkhand Students’ Union), RPI (Republic Party of India), MNF (Mizo National Front), TMC (Tamil Manila Congress).

Apart from these, IPFT (Tripura), BPP (Bodo People’s Party), PMK (Patli Makkal Katchi), MGP (Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party), Apna Dal, AGP (Assam Gana Parishad), Rashtriya Lok Janshakti Party, Nishad Party, UPPL (United People’s Party Liberal), AIRNC (All India NR Congress Puducherry), Shiromani Akali Dal Sanyukta (Dhindsa) and Janasena (Pawan Kalyan)

New members in NDA alliance 

The opposition party is increasing the family

Read also: 

Maharashtra Politics: Ajit Pawar faction’s meeting with Sharad Pawar, will NCP unite again? What did Jayant Patil say on the question?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top