Departments were divided in Maharashtra, Ajit Pawar got this ministry -aabtak24


Maharashtra Politics: After the rebellion in the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) in Maharashtra, the deadlock over the distribution of portfolios of ministers ended on Friday. Chief Minister Eknath Shinde has allocated portfolios.

Ajit Pawar – Finance and Planning

Chhagan Bhujbal – Food Civil Supplies

Dilip Walse Patil – Cooperation Minister

Hassan Mushrif – Medical Education

Meanwhile, this impasse seems to be over as the portfolios of Ajit Pawar, who joined the Maharashtra government as a minister, and eight other NCP MLAs with him were distributed on Friday (July 14). 

< p style ="text-align: justify;">

Who got what department?
Chief Minister Bansode, Aditi Tatkare and Hasan Mushrif.

When did the NCP rebel?
Sharad Pawar-led NCP split on July 2 as his nephew Ajit Pawar and nearly three dozen MLAs joined the ruling Shiv Sena-BJP alliance. . During this, Ajit Pawar was sworn in as Deputy Chief Minister and eight other NCP leaders took oath as ministers. 

Read also: Pasmanda Muslim: ‘PM Modi tell…’ Owaisi asked question about Pasmanda, told Congress- be happy wearing your cap?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top