AAP’s stance on alliance in Delhi is clear, told on how many seats it will contest elections -aabtak24


Lok Sabha Election 2024:  Opposition parties involved in uniting for the Lok Sabha elections hosted Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s meeting in Bihar’s Patna on 23 June. Many leaders including Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, former President Rahul Gandhi, West Bengal CM Mamta Banerjee and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal had reached it.

Meanwhile, Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) said on Wednesday (June 28) that it will contest all seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi alone. 


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top